Gigs

2019 with T Max. T plays acoustic guitar and sings when he performs.  Originals and songs from the ’60s fill his set. Although he’s solo, you’ll hear background singers and other instruments. It’s all part of the magic of his live set.
He also runs the Salem Fairweather First Avenue Lounge (40R Highland Ave, Salem MA).

Tuesday, July 16, 2:00-4:00pm, T MAX host and performs at a show featuring JOHN JEROME at First Avenue Lounge, 40R Highland Ave, Salem MA

Saturday July 20, 2019, 10:00am-1:00pm, T MAX at Haverhill Farmers Market, 51 Merrimack St, Haverhill MA

Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 7-10pm – T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA – featured artist Kelly Riley with John Pfister and Jim Treacy.

Friday, August 2, 2019, 12:30-4:30pm, T MAX at Revere Farmers Market, 249 Broadway, Revere, MA

Friday, August 9, 2019, 3:30-5:30pm, T MAX at Groton Farmers Market, Williams Farm, 10 Chicopee Row, Groton MA

Sunday August 18, 2019, 11:00-2:00pm, T MAX at Salem NH Farmers Market, 224 North Broadway, Salem NH

Monday, August 12, noon – 3pm, T MAX at So. Boston Farmers Market, 446 W. Broadway, South Boston MA

Wednesday, August 28 7-10pm – T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA – featured artist TBA.

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 11:00am-3:00pm, T MAX at Chelmsford Farmers Market, 7 Academy St – On the Common, Chelmsford MA

Sunday Sept 22, 2019, 11:00-2:00pm, T MAX at Salem NH Farmers Market, 224 North Broadway, Salem NH

Wednesday, September 25 2019, T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA, 7-10pm – featured artist TBA.

Friday, September 27, 2019, 12:30-4:30pm, T MAX at Revere Farmers Market, 249 Broadway, Revere, MA

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7-10pm – T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA – featured artist TBA.

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 11:00-2:00pm, TITO at Salem, NH, Farmers Market, 224 North Broadway, Salem, NH

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7-10pm – T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA – featured artist TBA.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7-10pm – T MAX co-host of Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic, at Salem VFW, 95 Derby St Salem, MA – featured artist TBA.

Comments

Gigs — 2 Comments

  1. I am looking for an album from the 80s or 90s called “Salad Days” from a local Boston band called “5-0”. It was a favorite of my wife’s and our 2 year old completely trashed to cassette that she had.
    I know it’s a long shot.

    • Michael,
      I can’t say I’ve heard of it. It would take some research to see if it was reviewed in the Noise. Just a matter of physically flipping through 200 issues of the Noise. Those issues are not digitized.
      T Max