Gigs

T Max has played more farmers markets The Beatles (this year).

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 3-6pm – Medford Farmers Market, Condon Shell Park, 2501 Mystic Valley Parkway, Medford MA

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 11:00am-2:00pm – Chelmsford Farmers Market, 7 Academy St, On the Common, Chelmsford, MA.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 7:00-8:00pm, Rowley Public Library, 141 Main St, Rowley MA

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6-7pm – Harbor Loop Concert, Waterfront Park, Gloucester, MA. Free outdoor show.

Friday, August 24, 2018, 7:00-9:00pm – T MAX at BREAKING GROUNDS, 67 Main St., Peabody, MA

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:00-10pm –  Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic (the last Wednesday of every month) at THE SALEM VFW, 95 Derby St, Salem, MA – free admission – donation taken for the featured artist

Friday, August 31, 2018, 12:30-4:30pm – Revere Farmers Market, the lawn of American Legion Hall. 249 Broadway, Revere, MA

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 3:30-5:30pm, Melrose Farmers Market, Cedar Park 167 W. Emerson St. (and Vinton St), Melrose, MA

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 11:00am-2:00pm – Chelmsford Farmers Market, 7 Academy St, On the Common, Chelmsford, MA

Wednesday, September 12. 2018, noon – 2pm – Lawrence Farmers Market, Campagnone North Common, Lawerence, MA

Friday, September 14, 2018, 12:30-4:30pm – Revere Farmers Market, the lawn of American Legion Hall. 249 Broadway, Revere, MA

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 11:00am – 2:00pm – Salem, NH, Farmers Market, 224 North Broadway, Salem, NH

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00-10pm –  Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic (the last Wednesday of every month) at THE SALEM VFW, 95 Derby St, Salem, MA – free admission – donation taken for the featured artist

Monday October 1, 2018, 4:oo-6:00pm – Beverly Farmers Market, Railroad Ave, Beverly MA

Wednesday, October 3. 2018, noon – 2pm – Lawrence Farmers Market, Campagnone North Common, Lawerence, MA

Friday, October 5, 2018, 3:30-5:30pm, Groton Farmers Market, Williams Farm, 10 Chicopee Row, Groton, MA

Wednesday, October 17. 2018, noon – 2pm – Lawrence Farmers Market, Campagnone North Common, Lawerence, MA

Saturday, October 20,. 2018, 10:00am – 1:00pm – Walpole Farmers Market. Spring Brook Park,
Walpole, MA

Monday, October 22, 2018, noon-3:00pm – South Boston Farmers Market, 446 W. Broadway, South Boston MA

Friday, October 26, 2018, noon-2:00pm – Methuen Farmers Market, 254 Broadway, Methuen, MA

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 7:00-10pm –  Julie Dougherty’s Open Mic (the last Wednesday of every month) at THE SALEM VFW, 95 Derby St, Salem, MA – free admission – donation taken for the featured artist

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:00-9:00pm – T MAX at BREAKING GROUNDS, 67 Main St., Peabody, MA – $75


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *