Noise Live Picks

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

Fri Dec 1  T MAX @ Breaking Grounds Cafe, Peabody, MA

Fri & Sat Dec 1 & 2  HEATHER MALONEY (EP release shows) @ The Parlor Room, Northampton, MA

Sat Dec 2  JULIE DOUGHERTY & SUSAN CATTANEO @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Sat Dec 2  SIDEWALK DRIVER + @ Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 2  TERRY KITCHEN + @ The Armory Cafe, Somerville, MA

Tue Dec 5  RED TAIL HAWK + @ Atwood’s, Cambridge, MA

Thur Dec 7  FUTURE TEENS + @ Sonia, Cambridge, MA

Fri Dec 8  COLD EXPECTATIONS + @ Once (upstairs lounge), Somerville, MA

Fri Dec 8  DRIFTWOOD + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Dec 9  PESKY J. NIXON @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Sat Dec 9  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE @ Sally O’Brien’s, Somerville, MA

Sat Dec 9  COSY SHERIDAN with CHARLIE KOCH @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefield, MA

Sat Dec 9  THE CATBIRDS @ Harvest Gallery Wine Bar, Dennis, MA

Wed Dec 13  ROLO TOMASSI + @ Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Thur Dec 14  AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER + @ Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri Dec 15  TIM GEARAN BAND @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 16 (4:00pm)  ROY SLUDGE @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sun Dec 17  HARRY & THE POTTERS (13th Annual Yule Ball) @ Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Wed Dec 21  CHANDLER TRAVIS PHILHARMONIC (12th Annual Boston Christmas Cavalcade for the Homeless) @ Once Ballroom, Somerville, MA

Tue Dec 26  DUKE LEVINE BAND @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Dec 29  CHANDLER TRAVIS PHILHARMONIC @ Cotuit Center for the Performing Arts, Cotuit, MA

Tue Jan 2  IZZY HELTAL (EP release show) @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Fri Jan 19  T MAX @ Breaking Grounds, Peabody, MA

Fri Feb 2  THE BOXCAR LILIES @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Feb 9  CHELSEA BERRY + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Feb 10  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ @ Next Stage Arts, Putney, VT

Fri Feb 21  SESSION AMERICANA @ Once, Somerville, MA

Fri Mar 23  SETH GLIER @  Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 6  T MAX @ Breaking Grounds, Peabody, MA

Sun Apr 8  CHRIS SMITHER @ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Sat Apr 14  ALASTAIR MOOCK + @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefiled, MA

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *