Noise Live Picks

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Sun Sept 24  2-4pm  ZOE LEWIS @ Waquoit Bay Reserve, East Falmouth, MA

Sun Sept 24  CHANDLER TRAVIC THREE-O @ Harvest Gallery Wine Bar, Dennis, MATues

Sun Sept 24  A NIGHT OF THE SUN + (Rock Off Main Street 20th Anniversary)@ TCAN, Natick, MA

Tues Sept 26  AMY FAIRCHILD @ Toad, Cambridge, MA

Tues Sept 26  JACKALS @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Wed Sept 27  SESSION AMERICANA @ Oberon, Cambridge, MA

Thurs Sept 28  TIM GEARAN + (Hurricane Relief Benefit) @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Sept 29 (1:30pm)  T MAX @ Topsfield Fair, Topsfield, MA

Fri Sept 29  THREE DAY THRESHOLD + @ Thunder Road, Somerville, MA

Sat Sept 30  ZOWIE LEWIS @ Tin Pan Alley, Provincetown, MA

Sat Sept 30  MOLLY PINTO MADIGAN @ Dedham Square Coffeehouse, Dedham, MA

Sat Sept 30  GRAND THEFT AUDIO @ Palmers, Andover, MA

Sat Sept 30 (4pm)  THE GROWNUP NOISE + @ Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sun Oct 1 (2-3pm) ZOE LEWIS @ Brooks Free Library, Harwich, MA

Sun Oct 1  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ + @ The Knickerbocker Music Center, Westerly, RI

Tues Oct 3  LADY MALORY @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Oct 6  T MAX @ Revere Farmers Market, Revere, MA

Sat Oct 7  CARL CACHO + @ The Armory, Somerville, MA

Sun Oct 8  MUCK & THE MIRES @ Once Ballroom, Somerville, MA

Mon Oct 9  GEOFF PANGO & MR. CURT + @ Roslindale Open Mic (feature), Roslindale, MA

Mon Oct 9  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE @ Topsfield Fair (Trianon Stage), Topsfield, MA

Fri Oct 13  CORTEZ @ The Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri Oct 13  THE RATIONALS + @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Oct 14  BLACK WATER MOON + @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefield, MA

Sat Oct 14  ARI & MIA @ Pump House Music Works, Peace Dale, RI

Thur Oct 19  DON WHITE @ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Sat Oct 21  CHELSEA BERRY @ New Moon Coffeehouse, Haverhill, MA

Sat Oct 21  THE BOY WITH THE AMPLIFIER HEAD @ 9 Wallis, Beverly, MA

Fri, Sat, Mon Nov 3, 4, 6  DRESDEN DOLLS @ Paradise, Boston, MA

Fri Nov 3  MUCK & THE MIRES @ Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri Nov 3  BOOTY VORTEX @ Thunder Road, Somerville, MA

Fri Nov 3  ALICE HOWE + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Nov 4 (4pm)  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Tues Nov 7  DUKE LEVINE BAND @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Nov 10  THE FUs + @ The Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Sat Nov 11  DON WHITE @ Cape Ann Cinema, Gloucester, MA

Sat Nov 11  WILL DAILEY @ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Sat Nov 11  ATWATER-DONNELLY w/ KEVIN DOYLE @ One World Coffeehouse, Essex, MA

Wed Nov 15  KEVIN GORDON w/ band @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Thur/Fri/Sat Nov 16/17/18  LETTERS TO CLEO + @ The Paradise, Boston, MA

Fri Nov 17  ARLO GUTHRIE @ The Cabot Theatre, Beverly MA

Sat Nov 18  DON WHITE @ Coffee House Off the Square, Hingham, MA

Tues Nov 28  DUKE LEVINE BAND @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 9  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE @ Sally O’Brien’s, Somerville, MA

Sat Dec 9  COSY SHERIDAN with CHARLIE KOCH @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefield, MA

Fri Feb 2  THE BOXCAR LILIES @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Mar 23  SETH GLIER @  Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Apr 14  ALASTAIR MOOCK + @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefiled, MA

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *