Noise Live Picks

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Fri July 28  MAMADOU @ Black Lobster, Salem, MA

Fri July 28  SYGNAL TO NOISE + @ Bayside Bowl, Portland, ME

Fri July 28  JON BUTCHER (and CHRIS PIERCE) @ 9 Wallis, Beverly, MA

Sat July 29  JIM ARMENTI (Lonesome Brothers) @ Mocha Maya, Shelburne Falls, MA

Sun July 30  TRICK WALLACE @ Sally O’Brien’s, Somerville, MA

Thur Aug 3  PETTY MORALS @ The New World Tavern, Plymouth, MA

Thur Aug 3  THE RATIONALES + @ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Fri Aug 4  CHRIS SMITHER @ Shalin Liu Performance Center, Rockport, MA

Sat Aug 5  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ @ The Iron Horse, Northampton, MA

Sat Aug 5  KINGSLEY FLOOD @ New World Tavern, Plymouth, MA

Sun Aug 6  DIABLOGATO + @ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Sun Aug 6  THE HONEY DEWDROPS @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Tue Aug 8  DUKE LEVINE @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Aug 11  ZIP TIE HANDCUFFS + @ The Middle East upstairs, Cambridge MA

Fri Aug 11  DENNIS BRENNAN @ The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Sat Aug 12  PAULA COLE @ Shalin Liu Performance Center, Rockport, MA

Sun Aug 13  PAULA COLE @ Tupelo Music Hall, Derry, NH

Sun Aug 13  DUCK & COVER + @ The Middel East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Thur Aug 17  SESSION AMERICANA @ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge, MA

Fri, Aug 18  TIGER BOMB + Tiger Bomb @ The C-Note, Nantasket Beach, Hull, MA

Thur Aug 24  KATIE DOBBINS @ Belknap County Jail, Laconia, NH

Mon Aug 28  DAMON & NAOMI @ The Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Fri Sept 1  CHELSEA BERRY @ Shalin Liu Performance Center, Rockport, MA

Sat Sept 16  LIVINGSTON TAYLOR @ Milford Town All, Milford, MA

Mon Sept 18  DUCK & COVER @ Once, Somerville, MA

Fri Sept 29 (1:30pm)  T MAX @ The Topsfield Fair, Topsfield, MA

Sat Sept 30  MOLLY PINTO MADIGAN @ Dedham Square Coffeehouse, Dedham, MA

Fri Oct 13  CORTEZ @ The Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Nov Nov 17  ARLO GUTHRIE @ The Cabot Theatre, Beverly MA

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *