Noise Live Picks

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Thur June 29  JULIET SIMMONS DINALLLO @ Menotomy Grill, Arlington, MA

Thur June 29  THE ROLLO TOMASI QUARTET @ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 30  ALLOY ORCHESTRA (live score to Metropolis) @ 3S ArtSpace, Portsmouth, NH

Fri June 30  TIM GEARAN BAND + @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat July 1  CHELSEA BERRY @ Whaling Church, Edgartown, MA

Sat July 1  MAMADOU (Club Boho Dance Party) @ Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat July 1  MOMENT OF CLARITY + (Landmark LME Showcase Festival) @ Regent Theater, Arlington, MA

Sun July 2  JOHN DAVIDSON @ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Mon July 3  JIMMY RYAN + (Monday Night Bluegrass), Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri July 7  COMMIT SAMANTHA @ Opus Underground, Salem, MA

Sat July 8  CORTEZ + @ O’Brien’s Pub, Allston, MA

Sun July 9 (5-7pm) DOUG MACDONALD + @ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Sun July 9  QUINN SULLIVAN @ Marshfield Fairgrounds, Marshfield, MA

Wed July 12  WESTERN CENTURIES @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Thur July 13  BOSTON + @ TD Garden, Boston, MA

Thur July 13  TIGER BOMB @ Congress Square Park, Portland, ME

Thur July 13  STRAY BULLETS @ Once, Somerville, MA

Sat July 15  DON WHITE @ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Sat July 15  T MAX & BIRD MANCINI @ St. Suzanna Parish, Dedham, MA

Sat July 15  THE CHARMS + @ Chit Chat Lounge, Haverhill, MA

Sat July 15  DEVIL MUSIC (record release party) @ Great Scott, Allston, MA

Fri July 21  MIGHT MIGHTY BOSSTONES @ Aura, Portland, ME

Sun July 23  (4pm) SAM REID & THE RIOT ACT @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Mon July 24 LOVEWHIP @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri July 28  MAMADOU @ Black Lobster, Salem, MA

Fri July 28  SYGNAL TO NOISE + @ Bayside Bowl, Portland, ME

Sat July 29  JIM ARMENTI (Lonesome Brothers) @ Mocha Maya, Shelburne Falls, MA

Sun July 30  TRICK WALLACE @ Sally O’Brien’s, Somerville, MA

Thur Aug 3  PETTY MORALS @ The New World Tavern, Plymouth, MA

Thur Aug 3  THE RATIONALES + @ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Sat Aug 5  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ @ The Iron Horse, Northampton, MA

Sat Aug 5  KINGSLEY FLOOD @ New World Tavern, Plymouth, MA

Tue Aug 8  DUKE LEVINE @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Aug 11  ZIP TIE HANDCUFFS + @ The Middle East upstairs, Cambridge MA

Fri Aug 11  DENNIS BRENNAN @ The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Sun Aug 13  PAULA COLE @ Tupelo Music Hall, Derry, NH

Fri, Aug 18  TIGER BOMB + Tiger Bomb @ The C-Note, Nantasket Beach, Hull, MA

Thur Aug 24  KATIE DOBBINS @ Belknap County Jail, Laconia, NH

Mon Aug 28  DAMON & NAOMI @ The Middle East Upstairs, Cambridge, MA

Fri Sept 1  CHELSEA BERRY @ Shalin Liu Performance Center, Rockport, MA

Sat Sept 16  LIVINGSTON TAYLOR @ Milford Town All, Milford, MA

Fri Sept 29 (1:30pm)  T MAX @ The Topsfield Fair, Topsfield, MA

Sat Sept 30  MOLLY PINTO MADIGAN @ Dedham Square Coffeehouse, Dedham, MA

Fri Oct 13  CORTEZ @ The Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Nov Nov 17  ARLO GUTHRIE @ The Cabot Theatre, Beverly MA

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews on New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Comments are closed.