Noise Live Picks

TMax@MelissasAd“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Sun Jan 29  KEITH ASACK (CD Release) @ Keep the Edge Studios, Quincy, MA

Mon Jan 30  RICK BERLIN @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Tues Jan 31  THE WOLF SISTERS (record release) + @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Tues Jan 31  EVENFALL (Tuesday residency) @ Fairmount Grill, Hyde Park, MA

Thur Feb 2  CROOKED COAST @ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly, MA

Fri Feb 3  T MAX @ Melissa’s, Stoneham, MA

Fri Feb 3  BOB FRANKE @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Feb 3  SUGAR RAY & THE BLUETONES @ Thunder Road Music Club. Somerville, MA

Sat Feb 4 (4pm) ROY SLUDGE TRIO @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Feb 4  SET THE NATION + @ McGann’s, Boston, MA

Mon Feb 6  DECOMPRESSION CHAMBER MUSIC @ Passim, Cambridge, MA

Thur Feb 9  SKY TIGERS + @ Hennessy’s Hooley House, Boston, MA

Fri Feb 10  BILL STAINES + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Feb 10  KOSHER KID & THE INCREDIBLE AMPLIFIERS @ Matt’s Next Door, Middletown, CT

Fri Feb 10  THE UPPER CRUST + @ Great Scott, Allston, MA

Fri Feb 11  TRINARY SYSTEM + @ Plough & Stars, Cambridge, MA

Sat Feb 11  ALLEN ESTES, AMY FAIRCHILD & CHRIS TRAPPER (in the round) @ One World Coffeehouse, Essex, MA

Sat Feb 11  MICHAEL TARBOX + @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Sat Feb 11  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE + @ PA’s Lounge, Somerville, MA

Sun Feb 12 (4pm)  JIMMY RYAN & HAYRIDE @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sun Feb 12  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ + @ The Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts  Center, Old Saybrook, CT

Thur Feb 16  PETER PARCEK + @ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Fri Feb 17  LUI COLLINS + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Feb 18  THE WHISKEY BARREL BAND + @ McCann’s, Boston, MA

Sun Feb 19  T MAX’S WHITE ROSE MIC-O-THON @ White Rose Coffeehouse, Lynn, MA

Thur Feb 23  WINTERLEGS + @ Hennessy’s Hooley House, Boston, MA

Fri Feb 24  GREG KLYMA + (Bob Dylan Tribute) @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Feb 25   McNEILL, RYAN, GEARAN @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Feb 25  KOSHER KID & THE INCREDIBLE AMPLIFIERS @ June’s Outback Pub, Killingsworth, CT

Tue Feb 28   JON LANGFORD (Art & Solo Acoustic Career Spanning Show) @ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Wed Mar 8  TRINARY SYSTEM (opening for Fully Celebrated Orchestra) @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Wed Mar 8  T MAX + @ Marlborough Public Library, Marlborough, MA

Fri Mar 10  SCISSORFIGHT + @ Artspace, Portsmouth, MA

Sat Mar 11  CARL CACHIO + Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Wed-Fri Mar 15-17  DROPKICK MURPHYS @ House of Blues, Boston, MA

Thur Mar 16  MAILMAN CARL + @ Hennessy’s Hooley House, Boston, MA

Sat Mar 18  DROPKICK MURPHYS @ Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

Thur Mar 30  GLASS HOUSE + @ Hennessy’s Hooley House, Boston, MA

Sat Apr 1  NICK MOSS BAND @ The Brickhouse, Scarborough, ME

Mon Apr 3  LINDA MARKS & KAORUKO PILKINGTON @ Club Cafe, Boston, MA

Fri Apr 8  WATTS + @ OBrien’s, Allston, MA

Sat Apr 22  JULIE DOUGHERTY @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Fri Apr 28  WATTS @ Once Ballroom, Somerville, MA

Sat Apr 29  PAUL NELSON BAND @ The Brickhouse, Scarborough, ME

Thur May 4  CHELSEA BERRY @ Lindentree Coffeehouse, Wakefield, MA

Sat May 6  WATTS @ Press Room, Portsmouth, NH

Sat May 13  THE BOB KRAMER TRIO + @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

“+” after an act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Comments are closed.