Noise Live Picks

GeneDanteWeb-may16“+” after a act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

…..

Fri May 27  KRISTEN MILLER + @ The Firehouse, Newburyport, MA

Fri May 27  CHARLIE FARREN + @ Stone Church, Newmarket, NH

Sat May 28  HALO & THE HARLOTS + @ The Cantab (Club Bohemia), Cambridge, MA

Sat May 28  AL JANIK’s POLKA PARTY @ Polish American Citizens’ club, Cambridge MA

Sun May 29  JULIE DOUGHERTY @ Jalapenos, Gloucester, MA

Mon May 30  GENE DANTE + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Thur June 2  THE RYAN CARRAHER GROUP @ The Lilypad, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 3  GOZU + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 3  LOVEWHIP + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri June 3  RUBY ROSE FOX @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat June 4  THE HUMANOIDS + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat June 4  LUTHER GUITAR JR. JOHNSON + (fundraiser for local farmers’ Markets) @ The Regent Theater, Arlington, MA

Sat June 4  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS @ Back Page, Lowell, MA

Sat June 4  EVAN GOODROW @ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Sun June 5  THE REEL BLUES FEST @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Tue June 7  THE MILLING GOWNS (opening for Modern English) + @ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Wed June 8  ADAM JENSEN + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Wed June 8  JULIE DOUGHERTY + (Dennis Brennan’s residency) @ The Lizard Lounge, Cambridge, MA

Thur June 9  PUTNAM SMITH @ Blue, Portland, ME

Fri June 10  MASS (opening for Stryper) @ Mixx 360, Malden, MA

Fri June 10  THE SUITCASE JUNKET (CD Release) + @ Great Scott, Allston, MA

Sat June 11  THE UPPER CRUST + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat June 11  SCHOOL OF ROCK (Best of Bowie) @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 17  HEARTBREAKER + (Benefit for Heroin Awareness) @ Memorial Hall, Plymouth, MA

Fri June 17  BERKLEE SILENT FILM ORCHESTRA @ Cabot Theater, Beverly, MA

Sat June 18  TARBOX RAMBLERS @ One Longfellow, Portland, ME

Sat June 18  THE QUEERS + @ Thunder Road, Somerville, MA

Sat June 18  THE STOMPERS + @ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury Beach

Sat June 18  RUBY ROSE FOX + @ Katrina’s, Gloucester, MA

Sat June 18  COMANCHERO + @ House of Blues, Boston, MA

Sun June 19  SKINNY PIGEONS + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Mon June 20  JAIME SHALER + @ Main Street Market & Cafe, Concord, MA

Thur June 23  DO NOT FORESAKE ME OH MY DARLING (farewell to the East Coast) @ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 24  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE + @ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Sat June 25  T MAX & BIRD MANCINI @ Cultural Center of Rocky Neck, Gloucester, MA

Sat June 25  POKE CHOP & OTHER WHITE MEATS @ Gritty McDuffs, Portland, ME

Mon July 4  (noon) MARBLEHEAD/SALEM SCHOOL OF MUSIC @ Crocker Park, Marblehead, MA

Fri July 8  PETER MULVEY & THE CRUMBLING BEAUTIES + (Green River Festival) @ Greenfield Community College, Greenfield, MA

Fri July 8  GENE DANTE & THE FUTURE STARLETS + @ O’Brien’s Bar, Allston, MA

Sat July 9  WHEAT @ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat July 9 (11:00am)  T MAX @ Waltham Farmers Market, Waltham, MA

Thur July 14  THE GOBSHITES + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri July 15  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS @ Theodore’s, Springfield, MA

Fri July 22  THALIA ZEDEK + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat July 23  THE FU’S + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Wed Aug 3  JAMES TAYLOR @ Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Fri Aug 5  JAUNTEE + @ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly, MA

Fri Aug 12 ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS @ Opus, Salem, MA

Thur Aug 18  T MAX @ Salem Farmers Market, Salem MA

Sat Aug 20  THE UPPER CRUST + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Aug 20  CHRISTINE OLHMAN & REBEL MONTEZ + @ Ironhorse Music Hall, Northampton, MA

Fri Aug 26  DRESDEN DOLLS @ The Blue Hills Pavillion, Boston, MA

Fri Sept 30  T MAX @ Topsfield Fair, Topsfield, MA

“+” after a act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Comments are closed.