Noise Live Picks

CoastalFluxIf you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

Show listed with a “+” after the artist’s name indicate more acts on the bill.

Wed Mar 30  JULIE DOUGHERTY + @ In a Pig’s Eye, Salem, MA

Thur Mar 31  COASTAL FLUX @ The Middle East Corner, Cambridge MA

Fri Apr 1  ALICE HIGHLAND Kenne Highland’s Birthday Bash + @ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Fri Apr 1  LOVE LOVE + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri Apr 1  DAVID MALLETT @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 1  JAKE ARMERDING & FRIENDS @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Sat Apr 2  THALIA ZEDEK BAND + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Apr 2  THE FOOLS + @ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury Beach, MA

Sat Apr 2  THE WALK OFF + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Mon Apr 4  JAMIE SHALER + @ Main Street Market, Concord, MA

Fri Apr 8  STEPHEN KELLOGG + @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 8  JONATHAN EDWARDS @ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Sat Apr 9  MARK ERELLI @ Spire Center, Plymouth, MA

Sat Apr 9  BELLA’S BARTOK (CD Release) @ Stone Church, Newmarket, NH

Sat Apr 9  BOXCAR LILIES @ Linden Tree Coffeehouse, Wakefield, MA

Wed & Thur Apr 13 + 14  MELISSA FERRICK + @ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Fri Apr 15  MAIDEN NEW ENGLAND + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri Apr 15  BRITT CONNORS (opening for Griffin House) @ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 15  CHELSEA BERRY (opening for Belinda Carlisle B-52s) @ The Cabot Theater, Beverly, MA

Sun Apr 17 (4:00 pm)  CHANDLER TRAVIS PHILHARMONIC @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Fri Apr 22  HEATHER MALONEY @ Infinity Music Hall, Norfolk, CT

Sat Apr 23  THE REAL KIDS @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sun Apr 24 (4:00 pm)  TONY JONES & THE CRETIN 3 + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Apr 30  41PROSPECT @ Luthier’s Co-op, Easthampton, MA

Fri May 6  MINIBEAST + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat May 7  THE CRANKTONES + Easy Ed’s Variety Hour 10th Anniversary @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat May 7  SOULELUJAH! + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat May 7  HUMMINGBIRD SYNDICATE @ In a Pig’s Eye, Salem, MA

Fri May 13  THE REMAINS + @ Once Ballroom, Somerville, MA

Fri May 13  CHRIS SMITHER @ Tupelo Music Hall, Londonderry, NH

Sat May 21  T MAX (Beatles Benefit) + @ Me & Thee, Marblehead, MA

Sun May 22 (4:00)  CHANDLER TRAVIS PHILHARMONIC @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sun May 22 (5pm & 8pm)  ZOE LEWIS @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 3  GOZU + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat June 18  RUBY ROSE FOX + @ Katrina’s, Gloucester, MA

Sat June 25  T MAX & BIRD MANCINI @ Cultural Center of Rocky Neck, Gloucester, MA

Wed Aug 3  JAMES TAYLOR @ Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sat June 4  THE HUMANOIDS + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat June 11  THE UPPER CRUST + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat June 18  TARBOX RAMBLERS @ One Longfellow, Portland, ME

Sat June 18  THE STOMPERS + @ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury Beach

“+” after a act implies there are more acts on the bill

If you’d like to start writing live reviews of New England acts of your choice,
contact tmax@thenoise-boston.com – please put LIVE REVIEW in the subject.

 

Comments are closed.