Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks358“+” indicated more acts on the bill

Mon Nov 30  AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER @ Brighton Music Hall, Allston, MA

Fri Dec 4  GOLI CD Release Concert + @ Cafe 939, Boston, MA

Fri Dec 4  AERONAUT DOWN + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 5  PSYCHO + @ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 5  CHRIS SMITHER @ The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 5  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS @ Back Page, Lowell, MA

Mon Dec 7  ARMS & SLEEPERS + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Dec 5  17th Annual WEISSTRONAUTS Holiday Jubilee! + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Thur Dec 10  BUTTERSCOTT + @ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Thur Dec 10  CASEY DESMOND opening for The Security Project @ Natick Performing Center, Natick, MA

Sat Dec 12  THE NICKEL & DIME BAND Featuring Rick Berlin + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Dec 12  MARINA EVANS @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Thur Dec 17   T MAX CD Release Party w/ ERIC MARTIN @ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Fri Dec 18  SPEED FOSSIL @ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Sat Dec 19  CHRIS SMITHER @ Spire Center for the Performing Arts, Plymouth, MA

Sun Dec 20  TROPHY WIVES + @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Mon Dec 21  JUSTIN SILVA + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Dec 26  ELI PAPERBOY REED + @ The Middle East – Zuzu, Cambridge MA

Mon Dec 28  SHINY BEASTS (members of Triple Thick, Mente, The In Out) + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Wed Dec 30  ELLIS PAUL @ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Thur Dec 31  CHRISTINE OHLMAN opening for JAMES MONTOMERY + @ The International Golf Course & Resort, Bolton, MA

Fri Jan 9  LYNNE TAYLOR @ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Sat Jan 16  T-BIRD BANCINI Beatles’ Help Benefit @ Saint Susanna Parish, Dedham, MA

Sat Jan 23  LOVEWHIP + @ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Jan 30  LYRES @ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Feb 27  SETH GLIER @ Circle of Friends Coffeehouse, Franklin, MA

Sat Mar 5  PESKY J. NIXON @ Off the Common Coffeehouse, Bridgewater, MA

Sat Mar 19  DROPKICK MURPHYS @ Agganic Arena, Boston, MA

Wed Aug 3  JAMES TAYLOR @ Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Comments

Noise Live Picks — 1 Comment

  1. Performing @ The Holden Gazebo 6-8PM, free concert on Sunday Aug 2.
    performing with UP and Company on the Norwood Commons 630-830PM Wednesday Aug 5.

    Hope all is well AJ. – Jimmy’s kid and Mickey & Eddie and Charlie’s buddy from Harper’s Ferry an & Billy Coover.d playing with Sleepy and Memphis Rockabilly