Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks-TMaxWed Apr 22  THE FIELD EFFECT +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Wed Apr 22  RUBY ROSE FOX +
opening for The Motels
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly, MA

Thur Apr 23  HAMBONE SKINNY +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge,MA

Fri Apr 24  KRIS DELMHORST +
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 24  AMY FAIRCHILD
Opening for Pousette-Dart Band
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Fri Apr 24  ERIN HARP & THE DELTA SWINGERS
@ Opus Underground, Salem, MA

Fri Apr 24  HUMANWINE +
opening for World/Inferno Friendship Society
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri Apr 24  THADDEUS HOGARTH BAND +
@ Cafe 939, Boston, MA

Sat Apr 25  GRETCHEN & THE PICK-POCKETS
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly, MA

Sat Apr 25  SARAH RABDAU & THE SELF EMPLOYED ASSASSINS +
@ Store 54, Allston, MA

Sun Apr 26  KEYTAR BEAR +
opening for The Space Lady
@ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sun Apr 26  BEES DELUXE
@ British Beer Company, Framingham, MA

Thur Apr 30  ROLLO TOMASI QUARTET +
Cambridge Jazz & Folk Festival
@ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Thur Apr 30  MUCK & THE MIRES
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Thur Apr 30  DOUG MacDONALD +
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Fri May 1  PETER WOLF
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Fri May 1  MISS FAIRCHILD +
@ Church, Boston, MA

Sat May 2  THE PROUD FLESH +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sun May 3  ANNE STOTT
@ The Burren, Somerville, MA

Mon May 4  THEA HOPKINS
@ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Wed May 6  HUMANOIDS +
opening for The Meatmen
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Thur May 7  JESSE TERRY
@  Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Fri May 8  VAPORS OF MORPHINE
opening for Seepeoples
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri May 8  HALO & THE HARLOTS +
@ The Chit Chat Lounge, Haverhill, MA

Sat May 9  ANTJE DUVEKOT +
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport, MA

Sat May 9  DENNIS BRENNAN +
@ Milton Art Center, Milton, MA

Sat May 9  LENNY LASHLEY +
Joefest III – 3rd Annual Joe Coughlin Memorial Concert
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat May 9  BIRD MANCINI BAND
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Sat May 9  MARTIN SEXTON
@ House of Blues, Boston, MA

Sat May 9  REBECCA LOEBE +
@ Circle of Friends Coffeehouse, Franklin MA

Sun May 10 (4pm)  SORELANZA
@ St John’s Episcopal Church, Gloucester, MA

Wed May 13  DARLINGSIDE
@ The Armory, Somerville, MA

Fri May 15  SUSAN CATTANEO +
Tribute to Linda Ronstadt
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat May 16  RANDY BLACK & THE HEATHCROPPERS +
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Sat May 16  THE WELCH BOYS +
Benefit for Save A Warrior
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat May 16  CHARLEE BIANCHINI
@ One World Coffeehouse, Essex, MA

Sun May 17  LIGHTNING BOLT
@ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Sun May 17  LYNNE TAYLOR
@ Walnut Street Cafe, Lynn, MA

Thur May 21  CHARLIE FARREN +
T Max’s Minglewood Shuffle
@ Minglewood Tavern, Gloucester, MA

Sat May 23  FARRENHEIT
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Sat May 23  THE I WANT YOU +
@ Store 54, Allston, MA

Sun May 24  THE TELEVIBES  + RRP
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sun May 24  PIXIES +
Boston Calling Music Festival
@ City Hall Plaza, Boston, MA

Wed May 27  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Thur May 28  RICHARD JAMES & THE NAME CHANGERS +
opening for The Nth Power
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri May 29  SAINTS & SINNERS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri May 29  ABSINTHE ROSE
all-ages video shoot party
@ Cambridge Elks Lodge, Cambridge, MA

Sat May 30  BIRD MANCINI & T MAX +
Beatles Benefit Night
@ UU Church (me & thee), Marblehead, MA

Sat May 30  ALLEN ESTES +
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly, MA

Fri June 5  PATTI LARKIN +
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA

Sat June 6  MUCK & THE MIRES+
opening for The Woggles
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat June 6  FOX PASS
@ Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 12  DUPPY CONQUERORS
@ Church, Boston, MA

Fri June 12  CHRISTINE OHLMAN +
@ The Knickerbocker Cafe, Westerly RI

Sat June 13  THE STOMPERS
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Fri June 19  CARAVAN OF THIEVES  RRP
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Fri June 26  THE HUMANOIDS +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat June 27  WILL DAILEY +
@ Byfield Music & Arts Festival, Byfield, MA

June 27  DANIEL QUELETTE & THE SHOBJIN +
@ Gulu Gulu, Salem, MA

Sat July 4 (2:00)  T MAX
songwriter’s workshop
@ UU Church (me & thee), Marblehead, MA

Fri July 17  KERRI POWERS
opening for Melanie
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Thurs & Fri  July 30 & 31  PAULA COLE
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Sat Aug 1  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ +
@ The Iron Horse, Northampton, MA

Thur Aug 6  THE CHARMS +
@ The Spotlight Tavern, Beverly, MA

Wed Aug 19  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Sat & Sun Aug 22 & 23  LIVINGSTON TAYLOR
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Comments are closed.