Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicksThur Mar 26  MR. CURT & GEOFF PANGO
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Thur Mar 26  COZY COVERS +
@ Great Scott, Allston, MA

Thur Mar 26  MOSEY GREAMS +
@ Church, Boston, MA

Fri Mar 27  GOZU +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri Mar 27  ELLIS PAUL +
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Mar 27  STRANGERS WITH KNIVES +
2nd Annual Anderson Mar Memorial Benefit Party
@ Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Fri Mar 27  LIVINGSTON TAYLOR
@ Bull Run, Shirley, MA

Sat Mar 28  ROY SLUDGE
@ In A Pigs Eye, Salem, MA

Sat Mar 28  DUCK & COVER +
@ Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat Mar 28  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS +
Opening for Lovewhip
@ The Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Mar 28  DON WHITE
@ Stone Temple Coffeehouse, Quincy, MA

Sat Mar 28  THALIA ZEDEK BAND
@ Store 54, Allston, MA

Tues Mar 31  CHANDLER TRAVIS & STEVE SHOOK
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Thur Apr 2   THE GROWNUP NOISE +
@ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Apr 3  HAYLEY REARDON BAND +
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 3  PATTY LARKIN
@ Cape Ann Community Cinema, Gloucester MA

Fri & Sat Apr 3 & 4  ULTRASONIC ROCK ORCHESTRA
Band In Boston – Aerosmith, Boston, The Cars and more
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA

Sat Apr 4  CADILLAC HEART +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat Apr 4  AFTERFAB +
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Sat Apr 4  GARY CHERONE (Extreme) +
Benefit for Right Turn
@ Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA

Thu Apr 9  JACQUES’ ANGELS
@ Jacques Caberet, Boston, MA

Fri April 10  HANNEKE CASSEL TRIO +
@ me & thee coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Sat Apr 11  THE WILD NORTHERN +
@ Milton Art Center, Milton, MA

Sat Apr 11  PESKY J. NIXON
@ Acoustic Newton Coffeehouse, Newton, MA

Thur Apr 16  JULIE DOUGHERTY +
T Max’s Minglewood Shuffle
@ Minglewood Tavern, Gloucester, MA

Fri Apr 17  AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER +
@ Brighton Music Hall, Allston, MA

Sat Apr 18  AMERICAN THREADS +
@ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield, MA

Wed Apr 22  THE FIELD EFFECT +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Thur Apr 23  HAMBONE SKINNY +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge,MA

Fri Apr 24  KRIS DELMHORST +
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Apr 24  AMY FAIRCHILD
Opening for Pousette-Dart Band
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Sat Apr 25  GRETCHEN & THE PICK-POCKETS
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly, MA

Sun Apr 26  KEYTAR BEAR +
opening for The Space Lady
@ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Thur Apr 30  ROLLO TOMASI QUARTET +
Cambridge Jazz & Folk Festival
@ The Cantab, Cambridge,MA

Mon May 4  THEA HOPKINS
@ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Fri May 8  VAPORS OF MORPHINE + RRP
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat May 9  ANTJE DUVEKOT +
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport, MA

Sat May 9  DENNIS BRENNAN +
@ Milton Art Center, Milton, MA

Sat May 9  LENNY LASHLEY +
Joefest III – 3rd Annual Joe Coughlin Memorial Concert
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat May 9  BIRD MANCINI BAND
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown, MA

Wed May 13  DARLINGSIDE
@ The Armory, Somerville, MA

Sat May 16  CHARLEE BIANCHINI
@ One World Coffeehouse, Essex, MA

Sun May 17  LIGHTNING BOLT
@ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Thur May 21  CHARLIE FARREN +
T Max’s Minglewood Shuffle
@ Minglewood Tavern, Gloucester, MA

Wed May 27  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Fri May 29  SAINTS & SINNERS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat May 30  BIRD MANCINI & T MAX (T-Bird Mancini?)
Beatles Benefit Night
@ UU Church (me & thee), Marblehead, MA

Sat June 6  MUCK & THE MIRES+
opening for The Woggles@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri July 17  KERRI POWERS
opening for Melanie
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Thurs & Fri  July 30 & 31  PAULA COLE
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Wed Aug 19  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport, MA

Sat & Sun Aug 22 & 23  LIVINGSTON TAYLOR
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Comments are closed.