Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks

Fri Feb 27  LIZ LONGLEY +
@ me & thee coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Feb 27  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Tupelo Music Hall, Londonderry, NH

Fri Feb 27  CHELSEA BERRY
Opening for Livingston Taylor
@ Spire Center for the Performing Arts, Plymouth, MA

Fri Feb 27  WHAT TIME IS IT MR FOX?
@ Jalapenos, Gloucester, MA

Fri Feb 27 (6:00pm)  MARK ERELLI
@ Stone Church, New Market, NH

Fri Feb 27  WILD MAPLE
@ 17 State Street Cafe, Newburyport, MA

Sat Feb 28  EMILY GROGAN +
@ Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat Feb 28  ROY SLUDGE
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Sat Feb 28  GARY SHANE & THE SILVERTONE PROPHECY BAND +
@ Methodist Church, Newburyport, MA

Tue Mar 3  THE FOUR POINT RESTRAINTS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Tue Mar 3  RAMONA SILVER +
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge, MA

Thur Mar 5  JON WATERMAN +
@ Plum Island Coffee Roasters, Newburyport, MA

Fri Mar 6  LANEY JONES +
@ me & thee coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Mar 6  JPRiZM +
Music for a Cause
@ South Shore Christian Academy, Weymouth, MA

Sat Mar 7  ONE TIME MOUNTAIN +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Mar 7  ALLOY ORCHESTRA
Live soundtrack to Son of the Sheik
@ Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA

Sat Mar 7  PSYCHO +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge, MA

Sat Mar 7  PAULA COLE
@ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Sat Mar 7  DOUG MACDONALD BAND +
@ The Greek, Somerville, MA

Sun Mar 8 (4pm) THE FU’s +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Mon Mar 9  FREEZEPOP +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Fri Mar 13  TRINARY SYSTEM
@ Store 54, Allston, MA

Fri Mar 13  BIRDSONG AT MORNING +
@ me & thee coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Mar 13  JOHN POWHIDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT +
@ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Fri Mar 13  ANDREA GILLIS BAND +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 14  KILSLUG +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain, MA

Sat Mar 14  TODO BIEN
@ Opus, Salem, MA

Sat Mar 14  KALLET, EPSTEIN & CICONE
@ First Parish UU, Wartertown, MA

Sat Mar 14  TRINARY SYSTEM
@ Sonelab Studio, Easthampton, MA

Sat Mar 14  WILL DAILEY
@ The Portsmouth Hall Music Loft, Portsmouth, NH

Sat Mar 14  MY BROTHER DANIEL +
@ Gallows Hill Theatre, Salem, MA

Sat Mar 14  JON MACEY ACOUSTIC BAND +
@ Right Turn, Arlington, MA

Sat Mar 15  MICHAEL J. EPSTEIN MEMORIAL LIBRARY
@ Aeronaut Brewing Company, Somerville, MA

Thur Mar 19  WILLIE ALEXANDER +
Minglewood Shuffle
@ Minglewood Tavern, MA

Fri Mar 20  JULIE DOUGHERTY +
Opening for Guy Van Duser & Billy Novick
@ me & thee coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

Fri Mar 20  OUTRAGEOUS FORTUNE +
NEFFA night
@ Club Passim, Cambridge, MA

Fri Mar 20  JOHN POWHIDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT +
@ Church, Boston, MA

Sat Mar 21  BEATLEJUICE
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Sat Mar 21  CONNOR GARVEY
@ Circle of Friends Coffeehouse, Franklin, MA

Sat Mar 21  CHRISTINE OHLMAN & REBEL MONTEZ
@ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Sat Mar 21  FLY AMERO & JOHN HALL
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport, MA

Sun Mar 22  JULIE DOUGHERTY +
@ Arts at the Armory Cafe, Somerville, MA

Sat Mar 27  GOZU +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge, MA

Sat Mar 28  ROY SLUDGE
@ In A Pigs Eye, Salem, MA

Thur Apr 2   THE GROWNUP NOISE +
@ Atwoods, Cambridge, MA

Sat Apr 4  AFTERFAB +
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville, MA

Fri Apr 24  AMY FAIRCHILD
Opening for Pousette-Dart Band
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA

Sun Apr 26  KEYTAR BEAR +
opening for The Space Lady
@ The Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA

Mon May 4  THEA HOPKINS
@ Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham, MA

Sat May 9  ANTJE DUVEKOT +
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport, MA

Sun May 17  LIGHTNING BOLT
@ Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

Wed May 27  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Sinclair, Cambridge MA

Comments are closed.