Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks-345webEvery Tuesday in Oct  KMBG
@ Jalapenos, Gloucester MA

Every Wednesday in Oct  DENNIS BRENNAN +
@ The Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Every Thursday in Oct  NATALIE FLANAGAN +
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Every Thursday in Oct  JULIE DOUGHERTY’s Open Mic
@ The Grapevine, Salem MA

Every Sunday in Oct  PARKER WHEELER’s Blues Party
@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Wed Oct 29  WALTER SICKART & THE ARMY OF BROKEN TOYS
Live soundtrack for Nosferatu (1922)
@ Portsmouth Music Hall, NH

Wed Oct 29  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Thur Oct 30  KINGDOM OF LOVE
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri Oct 31  DEAD CATS DEAD RATS +
Psychic Dog’s Psychedelic Samhain Festival
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri Oct 31 REVOLUTIONARY SNAKE ENSEMBLE
@ Regattabar, Cambridge MA

Sat Nov 1  COUGAR BAIT +
CD Release
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat Nov 1  CHARLEE BIANCHINI +
Opening for Chelsea Berry
@ The Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport MA

Sat Nov 1  THE MANGO WRANGLERS
CD Release Party
@ The Chit Chat Lounge, Haverhill MA

Tues Nov 4  SESSION AMERICANA residency
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 7  CHELSEA BERRY +
@ The Armory, Somerville MA

Sat Nov 8  JON BUTCHER AXIS
CD Release Party
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly MA

Sat Nov 8  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS +
Record Release Party
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sat Nov 8  CONTINENTAL +
@ DV8 Nightclub, Providence RI

Fri Nov 8  THE REAL KIDS +
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Fri Nov 8  PATTY LARKIN
@ Crossroads Coffeehouse, North Andover MA

Fri Nov 8  THE RATIONALES +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 14  BIRD MANCINI +
@ Tavern At the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Fri Nov 14  LYRES +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 14  THE UPPER CRUST +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat Nov 15  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Narrows Center for the Arts, Fall River MA

Sat Nov 15  MARINA EVANS +
@ Old Ship Coffeehouse, Hingham MA

Sun Nov 16  JIMMY RYAN & HAYRIDE
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Tues Nov 18  SUSAN CATTANEO +
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Thurs Nov 20  ESTHEMA
CD Release Party
@ Ryles, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 21  THE FORZ +
Club Bohemia presents The Mecca of the Mods
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Nov 22  JOHN POWHIDA +
International Pop Overthrow
@ O’Brien’s Pub, Allston MA

Sat Nov 22  PESKY J. NIXON
@ Steeple Coffeehouse, Southborough MA

Sat Nov 29 (6:45)  ANGIE MILLER +
@ Brighton Music Hall, Allston MA

Sat Nov 29  THE STOMPERS +
@ The Bull Run, Shirley MA

Fri Dec 5  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri Dec 12  THE REAL KIDS +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat Dec 27  DARLINGSIDE +
@ The Sinclair, Cambridge MA

Sat Jan 3  GOLI +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA


Leave a comment if you’d like. 

Your first comment must be approved (to prevent spam), 

after that—your comments will be posted immediately 

(and appear on the homepage).

Thank you for reading The Noise.

Comments are closed.