Noise Live Picks

Green Eyes - head seagull and protector of the Cape Ann Pyramid........Photo: T Max

Green Eyes – head seagull and protector of the Cape Ann Pyramid……..Photo: T Max

 “+” means there are other acts on the bill

Thur June 26 (8:00)  DEB HARDY
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri June 27  THE JOE MACK BAND
@ The Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Fri June 27  SARAH LEE GUTHRIE & JOHNNY IRION
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Sat June 28  BUTTERSCOTT +
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat June 28  (10:30am-9pm)  RAY MONTBLEAU +
Byfield Music & Arts Fundraiser
@ Manter Field, Byfield MA

Sun June 29  (2:30-6pm)  GRACE MORRISON & THE RSO +
@ Ocean State Theatre Company, Warwick RI

Tues July 1 (and every Tuesday) KBMG
@ Jalapenos, Gloucester MA

Thur July 3  (7:00) JULIE DOUGHERTY BAND
Marblehead Festival of the Arts
@ Crocker Park, Marblehead MA

Thur July 3  MOSEY GREAMS +
@ Gulu Gulu, Salem MA

Thur July 3  LUCRETIA’S DAGGERS +
Video Release Party
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur July 10  BIRD MANCINI +
Nights on the Neck
@ Imagine Gallery, Gloucester MA

Fri July 11  BRITANICA +
@ Salem Willows Seafood Festival, Salem MA

Sat July 12  E (members of Thalia Zedek/Neptune)
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat July 12  CHELSEA BERRY +
opening for Jon Butcher
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Sat July 12  BEN TAYLOR +
Martha’s Vineyard Sound Festival
@ Waban Park, Oak Bluffs, MA

Sat July 12  THE DERANGERS
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sun July 13  NEPTUNE +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Tues July 15  ZOE LEWIS
opening for Judy Collins
@ Patomet Performing Arts Center, North Truro MA

Thurs July 17  ENTRAIN
@ Cotuit Canter for the Arts, Cotuit MA

Fri July 18  MOLLY PINTO MADIGAN
@ The Grapevine, Salem MA

Sat July 19  MINIBEAST +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat July 19  NRBQ
@ Regatta Bar, Cambridge MA

Sat July 19  SARAH BLACKER
@ The Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Sat July 19 (noon)  MAMADOU
Salem Culture Fest
@ Salem Common, Salem MA

Sun July 20  THREE DAY THRESHOLD +
Opening for Bare Naked Ladies
@ Indian Ranch, Webster MA

Sat July 26  BLACK FORTRESS OF OPIUM +
@ The Lily Pad, Cambridge MA

Sat July 26  THE BEN CESARE BAND
@ Claddah Pub, Lawerence MA

Sun July 27  MARINA EVANS
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Mon July 28  RYAN LEE CROSBY +
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Wed July 30  ALL OF THE ANIMALS
@ The Milky Way Lounge, Jamaica Plain MA

Thurs July 31  WHAT TIME IS IT MR. FOX?
@ Cape Ann Cinema, Gloucester MA

Sat Aug 2  NERVOUS EATERS +
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Wed Aug 6  THREE DAY THRESHOLD +
Opening for Dick Dale
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sun Aug 10  LYDIA WARREN
@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Thur Aug 14  BIM SKALA BIM +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri Aug 15  WILLIE “LOCO” ALEXANDER” +
@ Dog Bar, Gloucester MA

Fri Aug 15  HEATHER MALONEY  +
@ Lowell Summer Music Series at Boarding House, Lowell MA

Thur Aug 21  CHARLEE BIANCHINI +
@ Annisquam Yatch Club, Annisquam MA

Fri Aug 29  PETTY MORALS +
@ Church, Boston MA

Sat Sept 6  VARIOUS ARTISTS
@ JP Music Festival, Jamaica Plain MA

Mon Sept 22  ROGER MILLER +
Callithumpian New Music Concert
@ Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory, Boston MA

Comments are closed.