Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks341 “+” indicates more acts on the bill

Wed May 28  TALES OF OLDE +
@ Great Scott, Allston MA

Thur May 29  THE RATIONALS +
WMFO On the Town With Mikey Dee 25th Anniversary
@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Fri May 30  TRINARY SYSTEM
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Fri May 30  VIVA LA HOP
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri May 30  KRISTIN MILLER +
Music For Food Concert
@ UU Church, Newburyport MA

Fri May 30  DAVID MALLETT
@ The Spire Center, Plymouth MA

Sat May 31  BLACK FORTRESS OF OPIUM +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat May 31  RYAN BROOKS KELLY BAND
@ Claddagh Pub, Lawerence MA

Sat May 31  JOEL CAGE
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sat May 31  THE PIONEER VALLEY PIONEERS
Lynette & DJ Easy Ed’s Honky Tonk Dance Party
@ The Canadian-American Club, Watertown MA

Sun June 1 (1:00pm) SCHOOL OF ROCK..
performs Radiohead
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sun June 1  (3pm-5:30)  DAVID ROVICS +
An Open Media Fundraiser
@ Spontaneous Celebrations, Jamaica Plain MA

Wed June 4  BEES DELUXE
CD Release
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri June 6  T MAX
@ The Grapevine, Salem MA

Fri June 6  DELLA MEA
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri June 6  THE LOVE EXPERIMENT +
@ Cafe 939, Boston MA

Sat June 7  FUN ERA FIFTY +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat June 7  JULIE DOUGHERTY +
@ One World Coffeehouse, Essex MA

Sat June 7  LYDIA WARREN
@ Chianti, Beverly MA

Sat June 7  (noon to 8pm)  GIRL ON TOP +
Benefit for Autism and Surfers Healing Foundation
@ Dog Bar, Gloucester MA

Sun June 8  (4:30pm) ANNA VOGELZANG
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Wed June 11  JOHNNY A
CD Release Show
@ Sculler’s Jazz Club, Boston MA

Thur June 12  BONNIE BARISH +
The Cape Ann Farmers’ Market
@ Stage Fort Park, Gloucester MA

Thur June 12  Wolf’s Bastille Day a Go-Go
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Fri June 13  AMY FAIRCHILD
CD Release Show
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri June 13  MILE 21 +
Ska Reggae Cruise (boarding 7:00pm)
@ Beauport Princess Cruise Ship, Gloucester MA

Fri June 13  HAYLEY SABELLA +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat June 14  BIRDSONG AT MORNING +
Beatles Benefit
@ Unitarian Universalist Church (me & thee), Marblehead MA

Sat June 14  THE REAL KIDS +
Record Release Party
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat June 14  MAMADOU
@ Cape Ann Brewing Company, Gloucester MA

Sun June 15  BOSTON +
@ Snowden Grove Amphitheare, Southaven MA

Fri June 20  THE WELCH BOYS +
@ Church, Boston MA

Fri June 20  REVERSE +
@ T.T. the Bears, Cambridge MA

Fri & Sat June 20 +21  TOM HAMBRIDGE +
Opening for George Thorogood & the Destroyers
@ Casino Ballroom, Hampton NH

Sat June 21  JOHN POWHIDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT +
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Sat June 21  THE IRREGULARS
@ The Claddagh Pub, Lawerence MA

Sun June 22  JAMES MONTGOMERY +
Boston Rocks for Music Drives Us!
@ The Paradise, Allston MA

Thur June 26 (8:00)  DEB HARDY
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri June 27  THE JOE MACK BAND
@ The Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Sat June 28  BUTTERSCOTT +
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat June 28  (10:30am-9pm)  WILD MAPLE +
Byfield Music & Arts Fundraiser
@ Manter Field Byfield MA

Thur July 3  (7:00) JULIE DOUGHERTY BAND
Marblehead Festival of the Arts
@ Crocker Park, Marblehead MA

Thur July 3  MOSEY GREAMS +
@ Gulu Gulu, Salem MA

Thur July 3  LUCRETIA’S DAGGERS +
Video Release Party
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur July 10  BIRD MANCINI +
Nights on the Neck
@ Imagine Gallery, Gloucester MA

Sat July 12  E (members of Thalia Zedek/Neptune)
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sun July 13  NEPTUNE +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed July 17  ENTRAIN
@ Cotuit Canter for the Arts, Cotuit MA

Wed Aug 6  THREE DAY THRESHOLD +
Opening for Dick Dale
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sun Aug 10  LYDIA WARREN
@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Thur Aug 14  BIM SKALA BIM +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur Aug 21  CHARLEE BIANCHINI +
@ Annisquam Yatch Club, Annisquam MA

Mon Sept 22  ROGER MILLER +
Callithumpian New Music Concert
@ Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory, Boston MA

Comments are closed.