Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks-Magician-web “+” indicates more acts on the bill

Tues April 29  MARINA EVANS
@ Radio Bean, Burlington VT

Wed April 30  RICK BERLIN with THE NICKEL & DIME BAND +
@ The Milky Way Lounge, Jamaica Plain MA

Thur May 1  BOW THAYER BAND
8Woods – Atwoods Turns 8
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Thur May 1  JENNIFER MATTHEWS
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri May 2  ANTJE DUVEKOT +
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Fri May 2  THE BIG LONESOME +
CD Release Show
@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Fri May 2  MICHELLE LEWIS
@ Davis Square Theatre, Somerville MA

Fri May 2  THE LOVE EXPERIMENT
@ Harvard Arts First Festival, Harvard Yard, Cambridge MA

Fri May 2  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Bull Run, Shirley, MA

Sat May 3  BIRD MANCINI
@ In a Pig’s Eye, Salem MA

Sat May 3  CRANKTONES +
@ The Midway, Jamaaica Plain MA

Sat May 3  WILD MAPLE +
@ Coffeehouse 66, Cambridge MA

Sat May 3  VANCE GILBERT
@ Iron Horse, Northampton MA

Thur May 8  T MAX +
Singer Songwriter Shuffle
@ Giuseppe’s, Gloucester MA

Fri May 9  WALTER SICKART & THE ARMY OF BROKEN TOYS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri May 9  MARK ERELLI +
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Fri May 9  THE COMPLAINTS
@ British Beer Company, Walpole MA

Fri May 9  ERIC CO-FOUNDER OF SEBADOH +
@ The Elevens, Northampton MA

Sat May 10  THE UPPERCRUST
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat May 10  STUMP THE UNDERTAKER’S ORGAN +
2nd Annual Joe Coughlin Memorial (Joe Fest II)
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat May 10  FOUR POINT RESTRAINTS
@ Davis Square Theatre, Somerville MA

Sat May 10  ALDO ABREU AND FRIENDS
@ First Church in Cambridge Lindsay Chapel, Cambridge MA

Tues May 13  WEISSTRONAUTS
@ Armory Sound (formerly Hi-N-Dry), Somerville MA

Wed May 14  LEO LEO +
@ P.A.’s Lounge, Somerville MA

Fri May 16  THE OTHER GIRLS +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat May 17  FUN ERA FIFTY (previously MC4) +
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sat May 17  AL JANIK’S PLASTYCZNY SER ORKESTRA
The Saint Stanislaus Polka Party
@ Anthony’s, Somerville MA

Sat May 17   THE SPRAINED ANKLES
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat May 17  KINGSLEY FLOOD
@ New World Tavern, Plymouth MA

Sat May 17  ROGER MILLER
Surrealist Games
@ Portsmouth Book & Bar, Portsmouth NH

Sat May 17  POOR HOWARD STITH +
@ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield MA

Thur May 22  MUCK & THE MIRES +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri May 23  GARY HOEY BAND
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Fri May 23  JEN KEARNEY +
CD Release
@ Church, Boston MA

Sat May 24  PREACHER JACK +
@ Granite Rail, Quincy MA

Sat May 24  KRISTEN FORD +
Record Release
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat May 24  THE VIVS
@ Arts at the Armory Café, Somerville MA

Sat May 24  RUSTIC OVERTONES
@ Stone Church, New Market NH

Wed May 28  TALES OF OLDE +
@ Great Scott, Allston MA

Fri May 30  TRINARY SYSTEM
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Fri May 30  VIVA LA HOP
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat May 31  RYAN BROOKS KELLY BAND
@ Claddagh Pub, Lawerence MA

Sat May 31  JOEL CAGE
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sun June 1 (1:00pm) SCHOOL OF ROCK…
performs Radiohead
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed June 4  BEES DELUXE
CD Release
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri June 6  T MAX
@ The Grapevine, Salem MA

Fri June 6  DELLA MEA
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri June 6  THE LOVE EXPERIMENT +
@ Cafe 939, Boston MA

Sat June 7  FUN ERA FIFTY +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat June 7  JULIE DOUGHERTY +
@ One World Coffeehouse, Essex MA

Wed June 11  JOHNNY A
CD Release Show
@ Sculler’s Jazz Club, Boston MA

Thur June 12  BONNIE BARISH +
The Cape Ann Farmers’ Market
@ Stage Fort Park, Gloucester MA

Fri June 13  AMY FAIRCHILD
CD Release Show
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sun June 15  BOSTON +
@ Snowden Grove Amphitheare, Southaven MA

Fri June 20  THE WELCH BOYS +
@ Church, Boston MA

Sat June 28  BUTTERSCOTT +
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat June 28  (10:30am-9pm) WILD MAPLE +
Byfield Music & Arts Fundraiser
@ Manter Field Byfield MA

Thur July 10  BIRD MANCINI +
Nights on the Neck
@ Imagine Gallery, Gloucester MA

Fri June 21  TOM HAMBRIDGE +
Opening for George Thorogood & the Destroyers
@ Casino Ballroom, Hampton NH

Mon Sept 22  ROGER MILLER +
Callithumpian New Music Concert
@ Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory, Boston MA

Wed Aug 6  THREE DAY THRESHOLD
Opening for Dick Dale
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur Aug 21  CHARLEE BIANCHINI +
@ Annisquam Yatch Club, Annisquam MA

 

Comments are closed.