Noise Live Picks

NoiseLivePicks339A “+” after the artist’s name indicates more acts on the bill.

Sun Mar 30  SARAH BLACKER +
@ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Mon Mar 31  ALDO ABREU +
Chamber Music for Recorder and Strings
@ TSAI Performance Center, Boston MA

Wed April 2  THE UNDERACHIEVERS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur April 3  J. GEILS JAZZ & BLUES REVIEW
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Thur April 3  THE COMPLAINTS
@ British Beer Company, Bristol RI

Thur April 3  THE HOUSTON BERNARD BAND
@ The Scoreboard Sports Bar & Grill, Woburn MA

Fri April 4  When Things Go Wrong  Robin Lane’s Story
A Film By Tim Jackson
Premier Benefit Screening
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sat April 5  RANDY BLACK & THE HEATHCROPPERS +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat April 5  TERRY KITCHEN +
Tribute to Pete Seeger
@ Nameless Coffeehouse, Cambridge MA

Sat April 5  PETER MULVEY
@ South Shore Folk Music Club Coffeehouse, Kingston MA

Sat April 5  REV TOR BAND +
The Last Waltz Live
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sat April 5   GUNS OF BRIGHTON
CD Release Party
@ Maddy’s Lounge, Saugus MA

Sun April 6  THEA HOPKINS +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sun April 6 (3:00pm)  SORELLANZA
@ Orthodox Congregational Church, Lanesville MA

Tue April 8  DUKE LEVINE BAND
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Thur April 10  T MAX +
Singer Songwriter Shuffle (every Thursday)
@ Giuseppe’s, Gloucester MA

Thur April 10  KENNE HIGHLAND CLAN +
@ the Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri April 11  ANAIS MITCHELL
@ The Press Room, Portsmouth NH

Sat April 12  WOODY GIESSMANN & THE SILVERBACKS +
@ Right Turn, Arlington MA

Sat April 12  THE ‘MERICANS +
@ the Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat April 12  JENNIFER ARMSTRONG
Benefit for Watertown-El Salvador Sister City
Committee’s Scholarship Program

@ First Parish of Watertown, Watertown MA

Sat April 12  DARLINGSIDE +
EP Release – two shows 7 + 10pm
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Sun April 13  HIVESMASTER +
@ O’Briens Pub, Allston MA

Thur April 17  MARK MANDEVILLE & RAIANNE RICHARDS +
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Fri April 18  ANDREA GILLIS BAND +
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Fri April 18  JAMIE KENT
@ Sorenson Center for the Arts, Wellesley MA

Sat April 19  EMILY GROGAN BAND +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat April 19  ERIK LINDGREN +
@ Shalin Liu Performance Center, MA

Sat April 19  ULTRA SONIC ORCHESTRA
Band-in-Boston
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sun April 20  AUTOMATIC DEATH PILL +
@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Wed April 23  PUTNAM SMITH +
@ Acoustic Artisans, Portland ME

Thur April 24  ALL EYES ON ME +
EP Release Show
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur April 24  BETTER THAN ESRA
@ The Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA

Fri April 25  MEAN CREEK +
Record Release Party
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat April 26  THE JON BUTCHER AXIS
Celebrating the Music of Jimi Hendrix
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly MA

Sat April 26  ZOE LEWIS +
@ Circle of Friends Coffeehouse, Franklin MA

Sat April 26  THE FUs +
@ the Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sun April 27  ARI & MIA +
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Tues April 29  MARINA EVANS
@ Radio Bean, Burlington VT

Thur May 1  BOW THAYER BAND
8Woods – Atwoods Turns 8
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Thur May 1  JENNIFER MATTHEWS
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri May 2  ANTJE DUVEKOT
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Thur May 8  T MAX +
Singer Songwriter Shuffle
@ Giuseppe’s, Gloucester MA

Fri May 9  WALTER SICKART & THE ARMY OF BROKEN TOYS +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat May 10  THE UPPERCRUST
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat May 17  FUN ERA FIFTY (previously MC4) +
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sat May 17  AL JANIK’S PLASTYCZNY SER ORKESTRA
The Saint Stanislaus Polka Party
@ Anthony’s, Somerville MA

Thur May 22 MUCK & THE MIRES +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat May 24  KRISTEN FORD +
Record Release
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat May 24  THE VIVS
@ Arts at the Armory Café, Somerville MA

Sat May 31  JOEL CAGE
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sun June 1 (1:00pm) SCHOOL OF ROCK…
performs Radiohead
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sun June 15  BOSTON +
@ Snowden Grove Amphitheare, Southaven MA

Mon Sept 22  ROGER MILLER +
Callithumpian New Music Concert
@ Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory, Boston MA

Comments are closed.