Noise Live Picks

TMAxSROwebA “+” after the artist’s name indicates more acts on the bill.

Fri Feb 28  LORI McKENNA +
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Fri Feb 28  GIRL ON TOP +
@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Fri Feb 28  THE DOUG MacDONALD BAND +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 1  THE REAL KIDS +
@ The Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Sat Mar 1  THE LEGENDARY VUDU KREWE +
Wolf’s 21 Annual Mardi Gras Ball:
A Benefit for Musicians Healthcare

@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 1  LYNNE TAYLOR
@ 17 State Street Cafe, Newburyport MA

Sat Mar 1  LYNETTE & THE LONGSHOTS +
@ Canadian American Club, Watertown MA

Sat Mar 1  NICKEL & DIME BAND +
Whitehaus Family Records Iron Radiator Night
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sun Mar 2  JONAH TOLCHIN +
@ Burren, Somerville MA

Mon Mar 3  GYRO LULA +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Tues Mar 4  CONTINENTAL +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed Mar 5  ANIMAL FLAG +
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur Mar 6  EZEKIEL’S WHEELS KLEZMER BAND +
Boston Jewish Music Festival
@ Ryles, Cambridge MA

Fri Mar 7  MICHAEL BERNIER & FREEVOLT +
@ The Claddagh Pub, Lawerence MA

Fri Mar 7  HENRI SMITH and CHARLES NEVILLE +
Mardi Gras Concert
@ Lancom Theatre, Beverly MA

Fri Mar 7  THE CLASSIC RUINS +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 8  TOYKO TRAMPS +
Geezer’s Garage Night
@ Granite Rail, Quincy MA

Sat Mar 8  CADILLAC HEART +
@ Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 8  RICHIE PARSONS +
@ Store 54, Allston MA

Sat Mar 8  KINGDOM OF LOVE +
Benefit for Mary Lou Lord
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sun Mar 9  ARMS & EARS +
EP Release Show
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed Mar 12  CONNOR GARVEY +
The Sea The Sea
@ Passim, Cambridge MA

Thur Mar 13  T MAX +
Singer Songwriter Shuffle
@ Giuseppe’s, Gloucester MA

Fri Mar 14  MUCK & THE MIRES +
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri Mar 14 (7:00 & 9:30pm)  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri Mar 14  THE OPERATORS +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri Mar 14  BRUCE MARSHALL & THE NOR’EASTERS +
@ Stone Church, Newmarket NH

Sat Mar 15  PSYCHO +
@ Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sun Mar 16  PREACHER JACK
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 22  D-TENSION +
Secret Project CD Release Party
@ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 22  THE RODS +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Wed Mar 19  RUSTIC OVERTONES (3rd of three nights)
@ Church, Boston MA

Mon Mar 24  FACES ON FILM +
Record Release Party
T.T. the Bears, Cambridge MA

Thur Mar 27  WILL DAILEY +
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Fri Mar 28  A LOSS FOR WORDS +
@ Knights of Columbus, South Weymouth, MA

Fri Mar 28  JIM TRICK +
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Fri April 4  When Things Go Wrong  Robin Lane’s Story
A Film By Tim Jackson
Premier Benefit Screening
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sat April 5  TERRY KITCHEN +
Tribute to Pete Seeger
@ Nameless Coffeehouse, Cambridge MA

Sat April 5  PETER MULVEY
@ South Shore Folk Music Club Coffeehouse, Kingston MA

Tue April 8  DUKE LEVINE BAND
@ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Thur April 1o  GYRO LULA +
@ the Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat April 12  WOODY GIESSMANN & THE SILVERBACKS +
@ Right Turn, Arlington MA

Sat April 12  JOEL CAGE
@ Paradise Cafe, Dedham, MA

Sat April 19  THE BITTERSWEETS
@ Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat April 19  ERIK LINDGREN +
@ Shalin Liu Performance Center, MA

Sat April 19  ULTRA SONIC ORCHESTRA
Band-in-Boston
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Wed April 23  PUTNAM SMITH +
@ Acoustic Artisans, Portland ME

Sat April 26  THE JON BUTCHER AXIS
Celebrating the Music of Jimi Hendrix
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly MA

Sat April 26  BARRY & THE REMAINS
50th Anniversary (of opening for The Beatles)
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri May 2  ANTJE DUVEKOT
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Mon Sept 22  ROGER MILLER +
Callithumpian New Music Concert
@ Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory, Boston MA

Comments are closed.