Noise Live Picks

TMAxSROweb

Listings with an added “+” mean there are other acts on the bill.

Every Sunday in June  PARKER’S SUNDAY BLUES JAM
@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Every Tuesday in June (6:00)  LARRY GARLAND JAZZ JAM
@ The Press Room, Portsmouth NH

Every Tuesday in June 
DAVE BROWN, DAVE MATTACKS, WOLF GINANDES
with Special Guests
@ Jalapenos, Gloucester MA

Every Thursday in June  NATALIE FLANAGAN BAND
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Every Thursday in June  MEMORY LANE hosts
Giuseppe’s Singer/Songwriter Shuffle

@ Giuseppe’s, Gloucester MA

Every Wed in June  Open Mic with DUSTIN SAUCIER
@ Slainte, Portland ME

Fri June 28  THE JOE MACK BAND
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Fri June 28  LEFT HAND BLUE +
Rock Off Mainstreet
@ The Center for the Arts in Natick MA

Sat June 29  DOUG MACDONALD BAND +
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Sun June 30  RICKY “KING” RUSSELL +
Parker Wheeler’s Blues Party
@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Every Thursday in July  CHANDLER TRAVIS PHILHARMONIC
@ Bubala’s, Provincetown MA

Every Sunday in July  PARKER WHEELER’s Blues Party@ The Grog, Newburyport MA

Last Tuesday every month  BOBBY KEYES TRIO
@ Chianti, Beverly MA

Thur July 4  KAREN RISTUBEN +
Nights on the Neck
@ The Center, Rocky Neck (Gloucester) MA

Mon July 1  SLAID CLEVES
@ Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri July 5  LIZ FRAME & THE KICKERS
@ Minglewood Tavern, Gloucester MA

Sat July 6  THE TRIPPING SOULS
@ Pease International Trade Port, Portsmouth NH

Sat July 6  MacALISTER DRIVE
@ Renaissance Waterfront Hotel Lounge, Boston MA

Sat July 6  JENNY DEE & THE DEELINQUENTS +
@ Marblehead Arts Fest – Crocker Park, Marblehead MA

Sun July 7  INCREDIBLE CASUALS
@ Wellfleet Beachcomber, Wellfleet MA

Wed July 10  THE COMPLAINTS
@ Escada Bar, Johnson RI

Thur July 11  ENTRAIN
@ Crane Castle, Ipswich MA

Fri July 12  SHEPARDESS +
@ The Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri July 12  DEATH WALTZ ’76
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri July 12  CHARLIE FARREN +
@ Stone Church, Newmarket NH

Sat July 13  BARRENCE WHITFIELD
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sat July 13  3D
@ Kitty O’Shea’s. Beverly MA

Sat July 13  DAVID ADDISON SMALL & THE BORDERLINE SAINTS +
@ The Raven, Worcester MA

Sat July 13  DANIEL OUELETTE & THE SHOBIJIN +
@ Gulu Gulu, Salem MA

Sun July 14  PESKY J. NIXON +
@ Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri July 19  CHRIS SMITHER
@ Tupelo Music Hall, Londondary NH

Sat July 20  BIM SKALA BIM +
@ Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge MA

Sat July 20  WILLIE ALEXANDER +
@ The Grapevine, Salem, MA

Sun July 21  HEATHER MALONEY +
@ Green River Festival, Greenfield MA

Wed July 24  TONY SAVARINO +
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Thur July 25  SPROTON LAYER +
@ T.T. the Bear’s, Cambridge MA

Thur July 25  THREE DAY THRESHOLD
(opening for Dick Dale)
@ the Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge MA

Sat July 27  THE STOMPERS +
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury Beach, MA

Sat July 27 (6-8pm)  BILL & KARLEE GOFFRIER
@ Paragon Carousel, Hull MA

Mon July 29  JENNIFER MATTHEWS +
@ Zuzu, Cambridge MA

Mon July 29  ERIC BETTENCOURT
@ The Red Door, Portsmouth NH

Thur Aug 1 (4:30)  CAPE ANN BIG BAND +
Nights on the Neck
@ The Center, Rocky Neck (Gloucester) MA

Fri Aug 2  ELEPHANT +
@ The Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Aug 3  MUCK & THE MIRES +
@ Radio, Somerville MA

Sat Aug 3  MC4
@ The Paradise Cafe, Dedham MA

Sat Aug 3  SKYJELLY +
@ Precinct, Somerville MA

Sat Aug 10  BIRD MANCINI +
@ The Grapevine, Salem MA

Sat Aug 17  DWIGHT & NICOLE +
Salem Jazz & Soul Festival
@ Salem Willows, Salem MA

Thur Aug 22  SARAH BLACKER
CD Release
@ Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri Aug 23  LOVEWHIP +
@ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri Aug 23  FARRENHEIT
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury Beach NH

Sun Aug 25  THE NEIGHBORHOODS +
(opening for Cheap Trick)
@ Casino Ballroom, Hampton Beach NH

Wed Aug 28  RICK BERLIN +
Let’s Go to the Rat (film) benefit
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Thur Sept 5 (7:30)  NATHAN COHEN
Nights on the Neck
@ Rocky Neck Gallery, Gloucester MA

Fri Sept 6  THANKS TO GRAVITY
@ Stone Church, Newmarket, NH

Sat Sept 7  BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES
@ The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge MA

Fri Sept 13  ZOË LEWIS
@ The South Shore Country Club, Hingham MA

Thur Nov 14  POP GUN
(opening for Smithereens)
@ Old Town Hall, Salem MA

Fri Dec 13  ANDY PRATT +
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Comments are closed.