Live Show Picks

LIVE-SHOW-PICKS

Sat Feb 23  ALLOY ORCHESTRA
@ Somerville Theatre, Somerville MA

Sat Feb 23  DAN WEB & THE SPIDERS
@ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat Feb 23  SASQUATCH & THE SICKABILLYS
@ Lucky Dog Music Hall, Worcester MA

Sat Feb 23   JASON BENNETT & THE RESISTANCE
(4:00 pm) @ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain MA

Tue Feb 26  BOBBY KEYES
@ Chianti, Beverly MA

Fri Mar 1  RYAN JACKSON TROIKA  CD Release
@ Precinct, Somerville MA

Sat Mar 2  THE STOMPERS
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sat Mar 2  DARLINGSIDE & NEMES
@ Bull Run, Shirley MA

Sat Mar 2  CHELSEA BERRY 
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Sat Mar 2  ULTRASONIC ROCK ORCHESTRA
@ Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sun Mar 3  THE QUEERS
@ Church, Boston MA

Sun Mar 3  BILL & BO WINIKER SEXTET
@ Shalin Liu, Rockport MA

Tues Mar 5  STEREO TELESCOPES
@ Great Scott, Allston MA

Thurs Mar 7  THE BIG LONESOME
@ The Middle East, Cambridge MA

Thur Mar 7  BRENDAN BOOGIE & TEH BROKEN GATES
@ Radio, Somervile MA

Fri Mar 8 (opening night)  KRISTEN MILLER
Incarnation a Performance in Motion
@ The Actors Studio, The Tannery, Newburyport MA

Sat Mar 9  MATT KOELSCH & THE ALLIES
@ Hard Rock Cafe, Boston MA

Sat Mar 9  SESSIONS AMERICANA
@ Crossroads Coffeehouse, North Andover MA

Tues Mar 12  JAKE ARMERDING  CD release
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Fri Mar 15  RUNNER & THE THERMODYNAMICS
@ Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain MA

Fri Mar 15  SCHOOLTREE Album Release
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 16  THREE DAY THRESHOLD
Annual St. Paddy’s Day Concert
@ Precinct, Somerville MA

Sat Mar 16  TIM MUNGENAST Sonorium
@ Griffen Theatre, Salem MA

Sat Mar 16  WHAT TIME IS IT MR. FOX?
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Sat Mar 16  ELLIS PAUL
@ The New Moon Coffeehouse, Haverhill MA

Fri Mar 22  BROTHER SUN
@ me&thee coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Sat Mar 23  ISLE SEVEN  The Spring Fling!
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Sat Mar 23  THE CATBIRDS
13th Annual Poetry and Chili Fest
@ Cotuit Center for the Arts, Cotuit MA

Sat Mar 23  JON BUTCHER
@ Tupelo Hall, Londonderry NH

Thurs Mar 28  THE VIENNAGRAM
@ The Salon, Providence RI

Sat Mar 30  VANCE GILBERT
@ The Iron Horse, Northampton MA

Sat April 6  HENRI SMITH New Orleans Mardi Gras
@ Larcom Theatre, Beverly MA

 Sat April 13 (7:00 pm) TARBOX RAMBLERS  CD Release
(tix honored from 2/9)
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Sat April 20  DON WHITE
@ The New Moon Coffeehouse, Haverhill MA

Sat April 27  THE NEIGHBORHOODS
@ The Met, Pawtucket RI

Sat April 27 (10:00 pm)  BOOTY VORTEX
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

 

Comments are closed.