Live Show Picks

Thur Nov 1 CATBIRDS CD release
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri Nov 2 DON WHITE
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Sat Nov 3 AIMEE MANN
@ Berklee Performance Center, Boston MA

Sat Nov 3 AMY BLACK BAND
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport MA

Sat Nov 3 ALDO ABREU
@ Longy School’s Auditorium, Boston MA

Sat Nov 3 GOZU Small Stone Records 2012 Boston Showcase
@ Radio, Somerville MA

Sat Nov 3 THE NEIGHBORHOODS
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury MA

Mon Nov 5 AEROSMITH
@ 1325 Comm. Ave. at 12:00 noon, Allston MA

Fri Nov 9 MUY CANSADO CD Release
@ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 9 LIZ FRAME & THE KICKERS
@ Firehouse, Newburyport MA

Fri Nov 9  BUFFALO TOM Chris Toppin’s B-Day Bash
@ Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat Nov 10 ULTRASONIC ROCK ORCHESTRA
@ the Regent Theatre, Arlington MA

Sat Nov 9 PERSONAL FINANCE
@ Slainte Wine Bar, Portland ME

Sat Nov 10 JOE YOUNG
@ Brew’d Awakening Coffeehaus, Lowell MA

Sat Nov 10 BRITANNICA
@ Spotlight Tavern, Beverly MA

Sat Nov 10 G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE
@ State Theatre, Portland ME

Sat Nov 10 HUMAN SEXUAL RESPONSE
@ House of Blues, Boston MA

Tues Nov 13 INTERNATIONAL STRING TRIO CD Release
@ Sculler’s Jazz Club, Boston MA

Wed Nov 14 JULIE DOUGHERTY Hail the Hosts
@ In A Pig’s Eye, Salem MA

Thur Nov 15 ALASTAIR MOOCK Woody Guthrie tribute
@ Club Passim, Cambridge MA

Thur Nov 15 ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS
@ Red Rock Bistro, Swampscott MA

Thur Nov 15 BRIAN CHARLES International Pop Overthrow
@ Precinct, Somerville, MA

Fri Nov 16 GIRLS GUNS & GLORY
@ Me & Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead MA

Fri Nov 16 Fishing the Sky CD Release
@ O’Brien’s Pub, Allston, MA

Sat Nov 17 BIRD MANCINI
@ Cat in the Cradle Coffeehouse, Byfield MA

Sat Nov 17 EDDIE JAPAN CD Release
@ Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA

Sat Nov 17 BAG O’ NAILS
@ Quan’s, Hanover MA

Sat Nov 17 FOX PASS
@ Rosebud, Somerville MA

Sat Nov 17 LOVEWHIP
@ the Stone Church, Newmarket NH

Sat Nov 17 MARK ERELLI & JEFFREY FOUCAULT
@ Old Sloop Coffeehouse, Rockport MA

Sun Nov 18 (1-4pm) A Cappella Armageddon 
@ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed Nov 21 (and every Wednesday) FLY AMERO
@ Rhumb Line, Gloucester MA

Fri Nov 23 FACES IN THE FLOOR
@ the Cantab, Cambridge MA

Fri Nov 23 NRBQ
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury MA

Fri Nov 23 THE BANDIT KINGS
@ Dog Bar, Gloucester MA

Sat Nov 24 Dost  Hear Now Live
@ Precinct, Somerville MA

Sat Nov 24 THE FOOLS
@ Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury MA

Sat Nov 24 DRAW THE LINE (Aerosmith Tribute)
@ Showcase Live, Foxboro MA

Sun Nov 25 (4:00) PSYCHO
@ the Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Thur Nov 29 ANAIS MITCHELL
@ Iron Horse, Northampton, MA

Thur Nov 29 DINOSAUR JR.
@ State Theatre, Portland ME

Fri Nov 30 THE BOYLSTON COLLECTIVE
@ the Cantab, Cambridge MA

Sat Nov 31 ANAIS MITCHELL
@ One Longfellow Square, Portland ME

Comments are closed.