Live Show Picks

Fri Oct 5  RAZORS IN THE NIGHT
Nicole Tammaro’s book release
@ Radio, Somerville MA

Fri Oct 5  KBMG @ the Dogbar, Gloucester MA

Fri Oct 5  ERIN HARPE & THE DELTA SWINGERS Hillbilly Hoedown
@ the Midway, Jamaica Plain MA

Sat Oct 6  THE DOUG MacDONALD BAND
@ Tavern at the End of the World, Charlestown MA

Sat Oct 6  HIGHWAY GHOSTS @ the New World Tavern, Plymouth MA

Mon Oct 8  BRITANNICA @ the Topsfield Fair, Topsfield MA

Thurs Oct 11  WILL DAILEY @ Precinct, Somerville MA

Fri Oct 12  BUSKIN & BATTEAU @ Me & Thee, Marblehead, MA

Fri Oct 12  TEN FOOT POLECATS
@ the Rosebud Bar & Grille, Somerville MA

Fri Oct 12 CHANDLER TRAVIS THREE-O CD release @ Passim, Cambridge MA

Sat Oct 13  GODDAMN DRACULAS @ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat Oct 13 COUGAR BAIT @ Tammany Hall, Worcester, MA

Sat Oct 13  CIRKESTRA @ Atwoods, Cambridge MA

Fri Oct 19  GHOSTS OF JUPITER @ Stone Church, New Market NH

Fri Oct 19  GUT BUCKET @ McNiel’s Tavern, Providence RI

Fri Oct 19  THE LIGHTS OUT @ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Sat Oct 20  COLE & THE MAKE OUT SCENE
@ Blue Mermaid, Portsmouth, NH

Sat Oct 20  MILLIGRAM reunion @ Great Scott, Allston MA

Sat Oct 20 INCUS @ St. Paul’s Cathedral, Cambridge MA

Tues Oct 23  THE WOOD PEPPERS @ Jalapenos, Gloucester MA

Thurs Oct 25  RICK BERLIN with THE NICKEL & DIME BAND
record release party
@ the Magic Room, Brighton MA

Fri Oct 26  WEISTRONAUTS CD/LP release
@ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Fri Oct 26  THE DEJAS @ Minglewood Tavern, Gloucester MA

Fri Oct 26  SPOT MARY @ All Asia, Cambridge MA

Sat Oct 27  SHONEY LAMAR & THE EQUAL RIGHTS
@ the Middle East, Cambridge MA

Wed Oct 31 THE POWER OF LOVE  @ Johnny D’s, Somerville MA

Wed Oct 31 WALTER SICKERT & THE ARMY OF BROKEN TOYS
@ the Brighton Music Hall, Allston MA

Wed Oct 31 DESTROY BABYLON @ the Middle East, Cambridge MA